Acacia Fraternity Foundation Directors 2013 - 2016

Please refer to the following bios for those alumni brothers nominated to serve as Acacia Fraternity Foundation Directors for 2013 - 2016. To vote for AFF Directors, click on the following link to cast your AFF proxy vote.

Scott C. Graham, Penn State '98 Order of Pythagoras recipient; currently Director of Major Gifts, Smeal College of Business, Penn State University; former Acacia Leadership Academy Fellow; Penn State Square and Compass alumni board member; Penn State Chapter Advisor; resides in State College, Pennsylvania.

Scott J. Houston, Indiana '80 Award of Merit recipient; Order of Pythagoras recipient; five-time Emmy Award winning television producer; publisher and motivational speaker; past Acacia Fraternity Leadership Consultant and Fundraising Director; past Foundation secretary-treasurer; resides in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Andrew Jee, Oregon State '87 Order of Pythagoras recipient; attorney with Jee Law, PLLC; past Acacia Fraternity Leadership Consultant; resides in Dallas, Texas.

Robert (Bob) G. Travnicek, M.D., Kansas '59 Northwestern Acacia 1960-61; Graduated University of Nebraska College of Medicine 1965; USPHS 1966-68; Private Practice of Medicine Wilber Nebraska 1968-1989; Harvard School of Public Health 1989-90; District Health Officer Mississippi State Department of Health 1990-2013; Felix Underwood Award; Donald Evans Sutter Award; Physician Service Award; retired July 2013.

Robert Daniel (Dan) Wilkes, Iowa '89 Award of Merit recipient; Order of Pythagoras recipient; Chapter Advisor of the Biennium; Iowa Acacians board member; real estate investment advisor and salesperson for Skogman Commercial Realty; resides in Hiawatha, IA