58th Biennial Conclave award winners

Founders' Achievement Award (Malcolm Award)Iowa State

Iowa State Chapter - Conclave 2014

Superior Chapter Award Kansas State

Kansas State Chapter - Conclave 2014

Outstanding Chapter Award Penn State

Penn State Chapter - Conclave 2014

Spirit of Excellence Awards

G.K. Nelson Academic Programming Iowa State Chapter Penn State Chapter

Alumni Programming & Advisory Kansas State Chapter

Best Chapter Publication Cornell Chapter

Athletic Achievement Central Oklahoma Chapter

Campus Leadership California University of Pennsylvania Chapter Kansas State Chapter Iowa State Chapter Millersville Chapter

Chapter Programming/Membership Education Kansas State Chapter

Communication Technology Cornell Chapter Kansas State Chapter

Dining Operations Purdue Chapter Nebraska Chapter

Financial Operations Iowa State Chapter

Good of the Fraternity Illinois Wesleyan Chapter Kansas State Chapter Iowa State Chapter

House Management Cornell Chapter

Human Service Programming California University of Pennsylvania Chapter Penn State Chapter Ohio Chapter Kansas State Chapter

Membership Recruitment Nebraska Chapter Penn State Chapter

Officer Organization Penn State Chapter Illinois Wesleyan Chapter

Pledge Education Central Oklahoma Chapter Penn State Chapter Illinois Wesleyan Chapter

Ritual Exemplification Iowa State Chapter Colorado

Risk Management Iowa State Chapter Colorado

President’s Award (Greatest membership growth) Trine Chapter

Executive Director’s Award (Most improved chapter) Nebraska Chapter

Best Young Colony/Chapter Trine Chapter

Harold D. Zarr, Jr. (Pictured right)

George F. Patterson, Jr. Award Harold D. Zarr, Jr. Iowa State Chapter 2013

Award of Merit Bradon S. Nelson, Kansas State Chapter Brian C. Nelson, Kansas State Chapter Michael A. Pastko, Purdue Chapter Anthony D.J. Phillips, Carleton Chapter Byron A. Tabor, Iowa Chapter

Awarded earlier in 2014: Donald W. Sabo, Washington Chapter Stephen J. Scalise, Louisiana State Chapter

Awarded in 2013: Richard S. Rasmussen, California Chapter

Roy C. Clark Award (2013) Sean Keanan, Nebraska Chapter (2014) Sabarinath Sankaranarayanan, Ohio State Chapter (2014) Mitchell Oldenberg, Lousiana State Chapter

Chapter Advisor of the Biennium Jeffrey Harmacek, Ohio State Chapter